## COURT-I

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## APPEAL NO. 301 OF 2016 & IA NOs. 626 AND 627 OF 2016

Dated: 26<sup>th</sup> March, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. K. Patil, Judicial Member

In the matter of:

M/s Om Hydro Power Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Himachal Pradesh Electricity Regulatory ...Respondent(s)

Commission & Anr.

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Tarun Johri

Mr. Ankit Saini

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Manoj Kumar Sharma for

Mr. Pradeep Misra for R.1

Mr. Anand K. Ganesan Ms. Swapna Seshadri

Ms. Parichita Chowdhury for R.2

## <u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>23.05.2018.</u>

(Justice N. K. Patil) Judicial Member (I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member

ts/mk